Author
Reply
  • #5635

    I didn’t check them, they were checked. But did save anyway. It now shows. Weird! Will check out this feature when I upgrade to the new release. I’ll manually delete the Unused folder then.

    ----- [updated: 13 Jul 2022] MacOS: 10.15.7  (Catalina) Safari   14.1.2;  Firefox 10.0 PHP 7.4x FastCGI; mySQL 8.0

    Alter-Drukarsh Connections 3.3.10b/the Garelicks <family members only>

    The Royals | The Kennedys |The Gerrer Rabbis 3.3.10b <.rbcsolutions.ca>