It works but everytime I ex. making a new translation or something it reset the setup. It is not a problem – just good to know that if a change like a new add or a changing name – even that you hit save – it reset. Have to do it twice! Then it works and is looking good.
I don’t think I quite understand this problem. Can you give me careful steps (all) so I can see the problem on my system. It sounds like something that should be fixed.