Author
Reply
  • #3053

    no xmmmm ) I can go back to the old version?

    No.

    If you used the configuration page (Administration > Album) with the first version you must now RESET everything and set up again

    Go to Administration > Album and click RESET.

    Nigel
    My personal kiwitrees site is www.our-families.info