Author
Reply
  • #2651

    The difference is NOT obvious. CLEAR to me means delete everything that was ever in the box. Clearly the button should empty/clear anything in that field … it is not an UNDO … Just EMPTY it. I now copy the text as part of my backup … because I forget where it is in the DB and is not part of GEDCOM.

    Penguins Are  Boss

    https://bootesgowland.kiwitrees.net

    Happy to be hosted by kiwitrees.net